CHRIST AGONY – Moonlight Act III – LP

Product categories

CHRIST AGONY – Moonlight Act III – LP

This is a re-issued OLD TEMPLE edition of a legendary Christ Agony „Moonlight – Act III”, an original 1996 release. The album features six monumental, dark songs.
“Moonlight” is a ritual loaded with magic glorifying the lord of darkness. This album is a must for true black metal fans. Reissue with the original sound without studio corrections.


Weight 0.351 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31.5 × 1.1 cm

1. Asmoondei
2. Devilish Sad
3. Paganhorns
4. Mephistospell
5. Moonlight
6. Eternalhate