NYIA – Head Held High (vinyl gatefold 12″)

Product categories

NYIA – Head Held High (vinyl gatefold 12″)


Available on vinyl for the first time! Remastered reissue of NYIA’s cult debut album released in 2004. The track „Head Held High” features Bogdan Kondracki, Wojciech Szymański (ex-Kobong, Neuma), Jarosław „China” Łabieniec (ex-Vader), Piotr Bartczak (ex-Dies Irae) and Szymon Czech, R.I.P. 2012 (ex-Prophecy, Third Degree).
Nyia’s debut album reconciles Kobong’s artistic vision with the sounds of the new millennium. This is a must for the fans of Converge, The Dillinger Escape Plan or Antigama.


Weight 0.505 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31.5 × 0.7 cm

Side A:

  1. Behind The God
  2. Over The Ceaselles Dying
  3. Pails Of Blood
  4. Everything is a Dream
  5. Foul Adder
  6. The World’s Throat
  7. Heads Of The Insane

Side B

  1. Only What’s Mine’s True
  2. Bad Daddy
  3. Wherever You’ll Be
  4. Head Held High
  5. Nothing Can Stop Procreation

Label: Moans Music/Fabryka Hałasu
Format: 12’’LP
Year: 2022
Country: Polska
Number: MM002/2022/LP- CLEAR VINYL LIMITED TO 333